Galvin Middle School News & Announcements

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *The Student Council will be selling candy cane pens for you to send to a classmate. If you... more ››

Friday, December 3, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *The Student Council will be selling candy cane pens for you to send to a classmate. If you... more ››

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *We want to wish the Galvin Math Team the best of luck today at their math meet today! Go... more ››

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Picture Retake Day is TODAY Wednesday, December 1st.

Monday, November 30, 2021 - Day 1

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Monday, November 29, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Welcome back students and staff! We hope you had a restful Thanksgiving Break!

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Monday, November 22, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION *Vision and Hearing Screening for Grade 8 will take place TODAY in the 7th grade project room.

Friday, November 19, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Attention Lower House Student Council members: Our next meeting is TODAY in Ms. Langlois’s... more ››

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Attention Upper House Student Council members: We are  meeting  TODAY in Ms. D'Ambrosio's... more ››

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Reminder: TOMORROW, November 11th is Veterans Day and there is no school

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   *Attention All Best Buddies: We will be meeting TODAY after school in the cafeteria. Please... more ››

Monday, November 8, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Friday, November 5, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION  **Another successful week in the books! 

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION   

Pages