Galvin Middle School News & Announcements

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Monday, May 16, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *REMINDER: 7th and 8th graders will be taking their Math MCAS today. Make sure to get... more ››

Monday. May 9, 2022

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *The Mini Wall Street Investors Club will be meeting next TODAY in room 336 at 2:30.

Friday, April 29, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *BREAKING NEWS: ALL MUSIC CLASSES WILL REPORT TO THE AUDITORIUM TODAY....

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *REMINDER: 5th and 6th grade will be taking their Math MCAS today and tomorrow... more ››

Monday, April 25. 2022 -- Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *REMINDER: There is no school for students TOMORROW due to Town elections....

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *Thank you to everyone who has contributed to the cereal drive. The box in the cafeteria... more ››

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    

Monday, April 11, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *Attention Diversity Club Members: There will be no Diversity Club TODAY. Our next meeting... more ››

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Bulletin

STUDENT INFORMATION    *Tonight is the night!!  5th grade Night Spot is 7-830, $5 at the door, play games in... more ››

Pages